© 2018 Interact Group 

Ashford

Ashford Chairman

Toby Crayden
Email: toby.crayden@mlm.uk.com

 

Ashford Admin

Julia Roberts

Email: julia.roberts@mlm.uk.com

Bath

Bath Chairman
Andy Jarvis
Email: andy.jarvis@e3ce.com

Bath Admin
Caroline Baker
Email: caroline.baker@e3ce.com

Bradford

Bradford Chairman
Erol Erturan 
Email: erol.erturan@adeptcsce.com

 

Bradford Admin
Jenny Kitchen
Email: jenny.kitchen@adeptcsce.com

Bristol

 

Bristol Chairman
Chris Goodenough
Email: chrisgoodenough@iesis.net

 

Bristol Admin
Nick Fletcher
Email: nick.fletcher@harmsentilneyshane.com

Birmingham

 

Birmingham Chairman
Jason Fox
Email: Jason.fox@mlm.uk.com

Birmingham Admin
Victoria Chell
Email: victoria.chell@rlf.co.uk

Cambridge

 

Cambridge Chairman
Colin Brown
Email: colin.brown@carterjonas.co.uk

Cambridge Admin
Jessica Sharp
Email: Jessica.Sharp@carterjonas.co.uk

Derby

 

Derby Chairman
Phil Cooper
Email: phil.cooper@sustainmarketing.co.uk

Derby Admin
Phil Cooper
Email: phil.cooper@sustainmarketing.co.uk

Hertfordshire

 

Hertfordshire Chairman
Nicholas Archer
Email: nick.archer@gsp-stalbans.co.uk

 

Hertfordshire Admin
Marie Whiteway
Email: marie.whiteway@gsp-stalbans.co.uk

Edinburgh 

 

Edinburgh Chairman
Brian Thomson
Email: edinburgh@jmarchitects.net

Edinburgh Admin
Brian Thomson
Email: edinburgh@jmarchitects.net

Ipswich

 

Ipswich Chairman
Steve Oliver
Email: steve.oliver@mlm.uk.com

Ipswich Admin
Suzanna Bester
Email: suzanna.bester@mlm.uk.com

Lincoln

 

Lincoln Chairman
Jennie Holland

Email: jennie@jenniehollandpr.com

 

London

 

London Chairman
Steve Johns
Email: steve.johns@aecom.com

 

London Admin
Debbie Wickings
Email: debbie.wickings@aecom.com

London West

London West Chairman
Rob Seller
Email: rob.seller@mlm.uk.com

 

London West Admin
Amanda Gardner
Email: amanda.gardner@mlm.uk.com

Manchester South

Manchester South Chairman
Ruth Lowe
Email: ruth.lowe@selectproperty.com 

Manchester South Admin
Kristine Murphy
Email: kristine.murphy@selectproperty.com 

Newcastle

 

Newcastle Chairman
Martin Westgate
Email: m.westgate@robertson.co.uk

 

Newcastle Admin
Martin Westgate
Email: m.westgate@robertson.co.uk

Norwich

 

Norwich Chairman
Tim Boucher
Email: timboucher@oxbury.co.uk

 

Norwich Admin
Helena Parke 
Email: helenaparke@oxbury.co.uk

Nottingham

Nottingham Chairman
Chris White
Email: chris.white@cpmg-architects.com

 

Nottingham Admin
Chris White
Email: chris.white@cpmg-architects.com

Thames Valley

 

Thames Valley Chairman
Dale Anderson
Email: dale.anderson@mlm.uk.com

 

Thames Valley Admin
Dale Anderson
Email: dale.anderson@mlm.uk.com

Essex 

 

Essex Chairman
Andy Harper-Rowe
Email: andrew.harper-rowe@mlm.uk.com

Essex Admin
Sandy Eccleston
Email: sandy.eccleston@mlm.uk.com

Leeds

Leeds Chairman
Simon Parker
Email: simon.parker@sevenarchitecture.co.uk

Leeds Admin
Simon Parker
Email: simon.parker@sevenarchitecture.co.uk

Liverpool

 

Liverpool Chairman
Alan Robson
Project Four Safety Solutions

Email: alan@projectfoursafety.com

 

Liverpool Admin
Karen Benson
Project Four Safety Solutions

Email: karen@projectfoursafety.com

Manchester

Manchester Chairman
Dan Hargreaves
Email: dan.hargreaves@shoosmiths.co.uk

 

Manchester Admin
Jackie Partridge
Email: jackie.partridge@shoosmiths.co.uk

Northampton

Northampton Chairman
Richard Draper
Email: r.draper@haddonvale.co.uk

 

Northampton Admin
Richard Draper
Email: r.draper@haddonvale.co.uk

Potteries

 

Potteries Chairman
Ian Tarpey
Email: ian.tarpey@tarpey-woodfine.com

 

Potteries Admin
Ian Tarpey
Email: ian.tarpey@tarpey-woodfine.com

Leicester

Leicester Chairman
Robert Jones
Email: robert.jones@danaherandwalsh.co.uk

Leicester Admin

Robert Jones
Email: robert.jones@danaherandwalsh.co.uk 

Sheffield

 

Sheffield Chairman
Tan Khan
Email: tan.khan@monaghans.co.uk

 

Sheffield Admin
David Jones
Email: David.Jones@hickton.co.uk

BRANCHES